1. Ohio Soybean Council Foundation scholarship awarded to Jessica Schwartz

    Mar 8, 2012

    Congratulations to Jess for receiving a 2012-2013 graduate student scholarship from the Ohio Soybean Council Foundation!

  2. Undergraduate OARDC Seeds research grant awarded to Rhiannon Schneider

    Mar 10, 2011

    Rhiannon Schneider was awarded an undergraduate OARDC Seeds research grant to develop diagnostic markers for genes controlling resistance to Photophthora sojae (Rps genes) in soybean. Congratulations!