CFAES Give Today

Department of Horticulture and Crop Science


Dean's List Spring 2021

Aug. 3, 2021

Congratulations to the following Horticulture and Crop Science students who made the Dean's List for Spring 2021!

Tyler Moll Galena OH
Samuel Moore Blacklick OH
Colin Mulligan Pickerington OH
Joseph Reilly West Harrison NY
Caitlyn Tasney Pickerington OH
Reed Allen Columbus OH
Anna Baltisberger Granville OH
Parker Baney Columbus OH
Gabriel Bertke Columbus OH
Jayden Black Willshire OH
Avery Brewer Hudson OH
Ross Buscemi Bloomingburg OH
Ryan Clevenger Mason OH
Ethan Cockerill Hillsboro OH
Cameron Collett Wilmington OH
Grace Cornell Mansfield OH
Grant DeBruin Greenfield OH
Isabel Delamater Marysville OH
Matthew duLuard Hilliard OH
Audrey Dybvad Cincinnati OH
Stephen Fang Cincinnati OH
Ava Forystek Powell OH
Katlynn Fuller Payne OH
Zachary Gannon Pataskala OH
Joel Garcia Quaker City OH
Christopher George Utica OH
Leah Gochnauer Smithville OH
Mitchel Grady Cincinnati OH
Kasandra Hernandez Cleveland OH
Jason Hollick Dublin OH
Jillian Horan Willoughby OH
Brock Horn New Philadelphia OH
Mitchell James Liberty Twp OH
Lydia Krage Milford OH
Rebekah Krull Columbus OH
Corinne Lee Marysville OH
Luke Magulac Hillsboro OH
Katherine McNamara Lima OH
Victoria Miller Bloomville OH
Mackenzie Morton Berlin CT
Samuel Offenbecher Plainfield IL
Rachel Sievers Marysville OH
Aaron Smith Norwalk OH
Carley Stone Fort Recovery OH
Benjamin Traver Wooster OH
Kyle Verhoff Ottawa OH
Amber Wilson Columbus OH
Claudia Winslett Gates Mills OH