All People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ackley, Bruce Extension Program Specialist in Weed Science 223 Kottman Hall ackley.19@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Aldrich, Troy Research Assistant Williams Hall aldrich.3@osu.edu
(330) 263-3811
Altland, James Courtesy Assistant Professor 220 FABE altland.1@osu.edu
330-263-3870
Amstutz, Nikita Research Assistant 1 109A Williams Hall Amstutz.65@osu.edu
330-202-3555 ext. 2823
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Barker, David Professor 226 Kottman Hall barker.169@osu.edu
(614) 247-6258
Barnes, Sean Chadwick Horticulturist 154 Howlett Hall barnes.186@osu.edu
614-202-5205
Barnhill, William Research Assistant 249A Howlett Hall barnhill.24@osu.edu
614-292-3319
Bernal, Eduardo MS (Francis) 208 Williams Hall bernal.26@osu.edu
Bilbrey, Emma MS (Cooperstone) 272 Howlett Hall bilbrey.21@osu.edu
Blakeslee, Joshua Associate Professor 208 Gourley Hall blakeslee.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3875
Bogamuwa, Srimath 240 Rightmire Hall bogamuwa.2@osu.edu
614-292-3626
Cardina, John Professor 205A Williams Hall cardina.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3644
Chapin, Laura Research Associate 1 216A Williams Hall chapin.23@osu.edu
(330) 263-3815
Chatfield, James Courtesy Associate Professor and Extension Specialist 203 Administration chatfield.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3831
Chiavegato, Marília Assistant Professor 310B Kottman Hall chiavegato.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-0109
Cho, Jiheun Research Assistant 1 205 Williams Hall Cho.632@osu.edu
330-263-3826
Cooperstone, Jessica Assistant Professor 348 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus cooperstone.1@osu.edu
614-292-2843
Cornish, Katrina Professor 108A Williams Hall cornish.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3982
Croskey, Sharon Research Assistant 29A Williams Hall croskey.6@osu.edu
(330) 202-3597
D'Amico, Katherine PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) Wooster damico.115@osu.edu
Dami, Imed Professor 208 Williams Hall dami.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3882
Danneberger, Karl Professor 240A Howlett Hall danneberger.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8491
Dobbels, Anthony Research Specialist 223 Kottman Hall dobbels.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Doohan, Doug Professor 205 Gourley Hall doohan.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3593
Dzakovich, Michael PhD (Cooperstone) 240 Parker Hall dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Eberlin, Elaine Systems Specialist 224C Howlett Hall eberlin.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-3861
Eckley, Russell Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ertle, John MS (Kubota) Columbus ertle.6@osu.edu
Evans, Andrew Administrative Associate 220 Kottman Hall evans.223@osu.edu
(614) 292-8242
Feller, Marcia Research Associate Waterman Headquarters feller.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-2124
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Finer, John Professor 214 Williams Hall finer.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3880
Francis, David Professor 210 Williams Hall francis.77@osu.edu
(330) 263-3893
Franks, Roberta Program Assistant 109A Williams Hall franks.181@osu.edu
330-263-3985
Frazier, Robin HR Generalist 206 Williams Hall frazier.398@osu.edu
330-462-6138
Fresnedo Ramirez, Jonathan Assistant Professor 204A Williams Hall - Wooster Campus fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu
330-263-3822
Funt, Richard Professor Emeritus funt.1@osu.edu
Gao, Gary Professor 225A Howlett Hall gao.2@osu.edu
740/289-2071
Gardner, David Professor 240B Howlett Hall gardner.254@osu.edu
(614) 292-9002
Geyer, Allen Research Associate 1 223 Kottman Hall geyer.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Grassbaugh, Elaine Research Associate 2 310F Kottman Hall grassbaugh.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3858
Gschwend, Andrea Assistant Professor 344 Howlett Hall gschwend.2@osu.edu
614-292-2014
Gunadi, Andika Phd (Finer) / Research Associate 1 216 Williams Hall gunadi.9@osu.edu
330/202-3555 x2758
Hammond, Kent Professor Emeritus hammond.4@osu.edu
Hankinson, Matthew Research Associate OSU Agronomy Shop hankinson.18@osu.edu
614-442-7685
Harrison, Kent Professor 310E Kottman Hall harrison.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-5056
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus hartman.635@osu.edu
Hartzler, Kesia Research Assistant Gourley Greenhouse hartzler.29@osu.edu
(330) 263-3673
He, Siou he.1867@osu.edu
Herms, Catherine Research Associate 1 14 Williams Hall herms.3@osu.edu
(330) 202-3591
Hu, Chengsong 218 Gourley Hall Hu.603@osu.edu
330-2023555 ext. 2969
Huang, Mao Post Doctoral Researcher 213A Williams Hall Huang.823@osu.edu
330-202-3555 ext. 2656
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Jang, JC Professor 013 Rightmire Hall jang.40@osu.edu
(614) 292-8496
Jones, Michelle Professor 214A Williams Hall Jones.1968@osu.edu
(330) 263-3885
Jourdan, Pablo Associate Professor 233B Howlett Hall jourdan.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3708
Kerr, Tim Internship Coordinator 335 G Howlett Hall kerr.176@osu.edu
(614) 292-1317
Kimmelfield, Rebecca PhD (Jones/Taylor) Wooster kimmelfield@osu.edu
Kinney, Diane Research Assistant 1-B/H 218 Gourley kinney.63@osu.edu
(330) 263-3814
Kleinhenz, Matt Professor 122 Gourley Hall kleinhenz.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3810
Klooster, Wendy Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 217B Howlett Hall klooster.2@osu.edu
614-688-2637
Kroggel, Mark Lecturer 233A Howlett Hall kroggel.4@osu.edu
614-292-3767
Kubota, Chieri Professor - Controlled Environment Agriculture 330 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus kubota.10@osu.edu
(614) 292-3175
Lamb, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Lamb, Alyssa Research Associate 2 223 Kottman Hall lamb.223@osu.edu
614-292-1393
Lankitus, David PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster lankitus.2@osu.edu
Lawson, Julie Research Aide Gourley Hall lawson.235@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Li, Jiaxuan MS (Jang) Columbus Li.10089@osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
Lindsey, Alex Assistant Professor – Crop Ecophysiology and Agronomy 312A Kottman Hall lindsey.227@osu.edu
(614) 292-3864
Lindsey, Laura Assistant Professor 230 Kottman Hall lindsey.233@osu.edu
(614) 292-9080
Looker, Wayde Research Associate 2 OSU Agronomy Shop looker.12@osu.edu
614-442-7685
Loux, Mark Professor 222 Kottman Hall loux.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9081
Luikart, Meredith Academic Program Coordinator 232 Kottman Hall luikart.6@osu.edu
(614) 688-5319
Ma, Fengyun Post Doctoral Researcher 102A Williams Hall ma.1036@osu.edu
330-263-3944
Mackey, David Professor 306C Kottman Hall mackey.86@osu.edu
(614) 292-5879
Maloney, Mary Director, OSU Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens 232 Howlett Hall maloney.23@osu.edu
(614) 688-3479
McCormick, John Research Associate 223 Kottman Hall mccormick.44@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
McCoy, John PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McDonald, Miller Professor Emeritus
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
McHale, Leah Associate Professor 312B Kottman Hall, Columbus mchale.21@osu.edu
(614) 292-9003
McIntyre, Scott Research Assistant Soybean Bldg mcintyre.31@osu.edu
(330) 263-3974
McMahon, Margaret (Peg) Associate Professor Emeritus mcmahon.43@osu.edu
Mercer, Kristin Associate Professor 310D Kottman Hall mercer.97@osu.edu
(614) 247-6394
Metzger, Jim Professor and Chair 202C Kottman Hall metzger.72@osu.edu
(614) 292-3854
Miller, Diane Associate Professor 203A Williams Hall miller.87@osu.edu
(330) 263-3824
Miller, Ray Professor 206A Williams Hall miller.5@osu.edu
(330) 263-3669
Minyo, Richard Research Associate Snyder Farm minyo.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3596
Moore, Jenna MS (Lindsey, L.) moore.3172@osu.edu
Nemergut, Kyle MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus nemergut.7@osu.edu
Nemes, Cheri Research Assistant 1 225 Williams Hall nemes.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3979
Nolletti, Kimberly Grants & Contracts Specialist 109 Williams Hall nolletti.3@osu.edu
(330) 263-3823
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Osburn, Andrew MS (Loux) 300 Kottman Hall osburn.24@osu.edu
Overmyer, Keeley MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus overmyer.53@osu.edu
Pasian, Claudio Emeritus Associate Professor pasian.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9941
Peterson, Todd MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus Peterson.927@osu.edu
Pierquet, Patrick Research Associate 130 Gourley Hall pierquet.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3879
Poeth, Pam Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist 152 Howlett Hall poeth.3@osu.edu
614-292-2018
Pratt, Richard Professor Emeritus
Precheur, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus precheur.1@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Regnier, Emilie Associate Professor 310C Kottman Hall regnier.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8497
Renze, Eric Research Assistant 2 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr renze.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Rhodus, Tim Emeritus Professor rhodus.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3871
Rolling, William PhD (McHale/Dorrance) Columbus rolling.6@osu.edu
Scheerens, Joe Professor 110 Williams Hall scheerens.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3826
Schenkel, Andy Research Assistant 115 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center schenkel.7@osu.edu
614-292-1941
Sherratt, Pamela Turfgrass Specialist 240C Howlett Hall sherratt.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-7457
Shrestha, Raj Research Associate 2 301 Kottman Hall shrestha.10@osu.edu
614-688-4204
Shultz, Karli Greenhouse Coordinator 18 Gourley Hall Shultz.125@osu.edu
330-263-3926
Sneller, Clay Professor 213 Williams Hall sneller.5@osu.edu
(330) 263-3944
South, Kaylee PhD (Jones) 229 Williams Hall south.63@osu.edu
Speicher, John MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster speicher.32@osu.edu
St Martin, Steve Professor Emeritus st-martin.1@osu.edu
Steiner, Todd Research Associate 118 Gourley Hall steiner.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3881
Stieve, Susan Curator 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr stieve.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3726
Still, Steve Professor Emeritus Still.1@osu.edu
Stockinger, Eric Associate Professor 209 Williams Hall stockinger.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3876
Street, John Associate Professor Emeritus street.1@osu.edu
Struve, Dan Professor Emeritus struve.1@osu.edu
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Sulc, R. Mark Professor and Extension Forage Specialist 224 Kottman Hall sulc.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-9084
Swanson, Tyler MS (McHale) Columbus Swanson.122@osu.edu
Thomison, Peter Professor 228 Kottman Hall thomison.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2373
Turo, Alex PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus turo.1@osu.edu
Van, Kyujung Post Doctoral Researcher 310B Kottman Hall Van.71@osu.edu
614-292-5407
Vann Hickok, Regina Academic Program and Internship Coordinator 234 Kottman Hall vann.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-3866
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Venkatesh, Ramarao Research Associate 301 Kottman Hall venkatesh.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-4204
Vent, Jim Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Greenhouse Howlett Hall vent.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1666
Walker, Sonia Research Assistant 130 Gourley Hall walker.749@osu.edu
(330) 263-3681
Walsh, Chris Assistant Director Student Develop-PGMP 240A Howlett Hall walsh.81@osu.edu
(614) 292-3869
Williams, Daniel PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster williams.6571@osu.edu
Williams, Laura Business Manager 111 Williams Hall williams.5563@osu.edu
(330) 263-3812
Yates, Ashley PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) Wooster yates.229@osu.edu