All People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ackley, Bruce Extension Program Specialist in Weed Science 223 Kottman Hall ackley.19@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Altland, James Courtesy Assistant Professor 220 FABE altland.1@osu.edu
330-263-3870
Amstutz, Nikita Research Assistant 1 110A Williams Hall Amstutz.65@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x 2823
Anderson, Mike Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Howlett Hall Greenhouse Anderson.88@osu.edu
614-292-1666
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Ariyaratne, Menaka Post Doctoral Researcher 110A Williams Hall ariyaratne.1@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x 2823
Barker, David Professor 226 Kottman Hall barker.169@osu.edu
(614) 247-6258
Blakeslee, Joshua Associate Professor 208 Gourley Hall blakeslee.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3875
Brown, Cassandra (Cassy) Program Manager 205 Gourley Hall brown.1844@osu.edu
(330) 263-3634
Cardina, John Professor 205A Williams Hall cardina.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3644
Chapin, Laura Research Associate 2 216A Williams Hall chapin.23@osu.edu
(330) 263-3815
Chatfield, James Courtesy Associate Professor and Extension Specialist 203 Administration chatfield.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3831
Chiavegato, Marília Assistant Professor 310B Kottman Hall chiavegato.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-0109
Cho, Jiheun Research Assistant 1 14 Williams Hall Cho.632@osu.edu
330) 202-3555 X2532
Colet, Fabiano MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall colet.1@osu.edu
Combs, Rachel PhD (Gschwend) 224 Howlett Hall combs.355@osu.edu
Connolly, Layne Research Assistant 2-B/H 310A Kottman Hall connolly.85@osu.edu
330-321-3765
Cooperstone, Jessica Assistant Professor 348 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus cooperstone.1@osu.edu
614-292-2843
Cornish, Katrina Professor 108A Williams Hall cornish.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3982
D'Amico, Katherine PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) Wooster damico.115@osu.edu
Dami, Imed Professor 208 Williams Hall dami.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3882
Danneberger, Karl Professor 240A Howlett Hall danneberger.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8491
Diaz, Josue PhD (McHale) Columbus diaz.335@osu.edu
Dixon, Cullen PhD (Gschwend) Columbus dixon.778@osu.edu
Dobbels, Anthony Research Specialist 223 Kottman Hall dobbels.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Doohan, Doug Professor 205 Gourley Hall doohan.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3593
Eberlin, Elaine Systems Specialist 224C Howlett Hall eberlin.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-3861
Eckley, Russell Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ekanayake, Gayani Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu
Ertle, John PhD (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall ertle.6@osu.edu
Essman, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Essman, Alyssa Research Associate 2 223 Kottman Hall essman.42@osu.edu
614-292-1393
Evans, Andrew Administrative Associate 220 Kottman Hall evans.223@osu.edu
(614) 292-8242
Feller, Marcia Research Associate Waterman Headquarters feller.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-2124
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Finer, John Professor 214 Williams Hall finer.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3880
Francino, Sarah PhD (Scheerens/Davies) Wooster francino.1@osu.edu
Francis, David Professor 210 Williams Hall francis.77@osu.edu
(330) 263-3893
Franks, Roberta Program Assistant 109A Williams Hall franks.181@osu.edu
330-263-3985
Frazier, Robin HR Generalist 206 Williams Hall frazier.398@osu.edu
330-462-6138
Fresnedo Ramirez, Jonathan Assistant Professor 204A Williams Hall - Wooster Campus fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu
330-263-3822
Funt, Richard Professor Emeritus funt.1@osu.edu
Gao, Gary Courtesy Professor and Extension Specialist 225A Howlett Hall gao.2@osu.edu
740/289-2071
Gardner, David Professor 240B Howlett Hall gardner.254@osu.edu
(614) 292-9002
Gauci, Alysa MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus gauci.1@osu.edu
Geyer, Allen Sr Research Associate 223 Kottman Hall geyer.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Giese, Laura Research Assistant 303 Kottman Hal giese.14@osu.edu
Gschwend, Andrea Assistant Professor 344 Howlett Hall gschwend.2@osu.edu
614-292-2014
Hammond, Kent Professor Emeritus hammond.4@osu.edu
Hankinson, Matthew Research Associate OSU Agronomy Shop hankinson.18@osu.edu
614-442-7685
Harrison, Kent Professor 310E Kottman Hall harrison.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-5056
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Howlett Hall 361 hartman.635@osu.edu
Hartzler, Kesia Research Assistant Williams Greenhouse hartzler.29@osu.edu
(330) 263-3673
He, Siou-Luan Post Doctoral Researcher he.1867@osu.edu
Herms, Catherine Research Associate 1 14 Williams Hall herms.3@osu.edu
(330) 202-3591
Horvat, Madeline MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall Horvat.27@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Ignacio, John Carlos PhD (Sneller) 205 Williams Hall ignacio.8@osu.edu
Jang, JC Professor 013 Rightmire Hall jang.40@osu.edu
(614) 292-8496
Jones, Michelle Professor 214A Williams Hall Jones.1968@osu.edu
(330) 263-3885
Jourdan, Pablo Associate Professor 103 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center jourdan.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3708
Kerr, Tim Internship Coordinator 248C Howlett Hall kerr.176@osu.edu
(614) 292-1317
Kinney, Diane Research Assistant 2 218 Gourley kinney.63@osu.edu
(330) 263-3814
Kleinhenz, Matt Professor 122 Gourley Hall kleinhenz.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3810
Klooster, Wendy Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 217B Howlett Hall klooster.2@osu.edu
614-688-2637
Koirala, Nasib MS (Lindsey, A.) 306A Kottman Hall koirala.17@osu.edu
Kroggel, Mark Lecturer 233A Howlett Hall kroggel.4@osu.edu
614-292-3767
Kubota, Chieri Professor - Controlled Environment Agriculture 330 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus kubota.10@osu.edu
(614) 292-3175
Lankitus, David PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster lankitus.2@osu.edu
Lawson, Julie Research Aide Gourley Hall lawson.235@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Li, Bo Post Doctoral Researcher li.10917@osu.edu
Li , Jiaxuan MS (Jang) Columbus li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
Lindsey, Alex Assistant Professor – Crop Ecophysiology and Agronomy 312A Kottman Hall lindsey.227@osu.edu
(614) 292-3864
Lindsey, Laura Associate Professor 230 Kottman Hall lindsey.233@osu.edu
(614) 292-9080
Loux, Mark Professor 222 Kottman Hall loux.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9081
Luikart, Meredith Academic Program Coordinator 217A Howlett Hall luikart.6@osu.edu
(614) 688-5319
Ma, Fengyun Research Scientist 102A Williams Hall ma.1036@osu.edu
330-263-3666
Mackey, David Professor 306C Kottman Hall mackey.86@osu.edu
(614) 292-5879
Maloney, Mary Director, OSU Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens 232 Howlett Hall maloney.23@osu.edu
(614) 688-3479
McCormick, John Research Associate 223 Kottman Hall mccormick.44@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
McCoy, Jack PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McDonald, Miller Professor Emeritus
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
McHale, Leah Associate Professor 312B Kottman Hall, Columbus mchale.21@osu.edu
(614) 292-9003
McIntyre, Scott Research Assistant Soybean Bldg mcintyre.31@osu.edu
(330) 263-3974
McMahon, Margaret (Peg) Associate Professor Emeritus mcmahon.43@osu.edu
McNulty, Sarah Research Associate 1 109A Williams Hall mcnulty.44@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x 2823
Mercer, Kristin Associate Professor in Plant Ecology and Evolution 310D Kottman Hall mercer.97@osu.edu
(614) 247-6394
Metzger, Jim Professor and Chair 202C Kottman Hall metzger.72@osu.edu
(614) 292-3854
Mikhail, Kelly PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus mikhail.38@osu.edu
Miller, Diane Associate Professor 203A Williams Hall miller.87@osu.edu
(330) 263-3824
Minyo, Richard Research Associate Snyder Farm minyo.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3596
Moore, Jenna MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus moore.3172@osu.edu
Narog, Nicolas MS (Danneberger) Columbus narog.2@osu.edu
Nath, Seema Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu
Nath, Seema Research Assistant 1-B/H 208 nath.46@osu.edu
Nemes, Cheri Research Associate 1 110A Williams Hall nemes.1@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x 2823
Nolletti, Kimberly Grants & Contracts Specialist 109 Williams Hall nolletti.3@osu.edu
(330) 263-3823
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Papio, Gio MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall papio.4@osu.edu
Pasian, Claudio Associate Professor Emeritus pasian.1@osu.edu
Patlovich, Vivienne Office Manager 202 Kottman Hall patlovich.1@osu.edu
614-292-2001
Peterson, Todd MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus Peterson.927@osu.edu
Pierquet, Patrick Research Associate 130 Gourley Hall pierquet.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3879
Pierquet, Patrick Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu
Poeth, Pam Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist 152 Howlett Hall poeth.3@osu.edu
614-292-2018
Pratt, Richard Professor Emeritus
Precheur, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus precheur.1@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Regnier, Emilie Associate Professor 310C Kottman Hall regnier.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8497
Renze, Eric Research Assistant 2 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr renze.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Ricciardi, Maria Visiting Scholar 200 Kottman Hall ricciardi.34@osu.edu
614-292-0109
Ritter, Branden Research Assistant 1 ritter.1410@osu.edu
Robinson, Allison Research Assistant 2 104 Gourley Hall robinson.2734@osu.edu
330-641-8147
Robinson, Ben Research Assistant 2 110 Gourley Hall robinson.1757@osu.edu
Sasaki, Lina Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu
Scheerens, Joe Professor 110 Williams Hall scheerens.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3826
Schenkel, Andy Research Assistant 115 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center schenkel.7@osu.edu
614-292-1941
Scheppler, Hannah PhD (Gschwend) Columbus scheppler.1@osu.edu
Sherratt, Pamela Turfgrass Specialist 240C Howlett Hall sherratt.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-7457
Shrestha, Raj Research Associate 2 301 Kottman Hall shrestha.10@osu.edu
614-688-4204
Shultz, Karli Greenhouse Coordinator Gourley Headhouse, Room 2 Shultz.125@osu.edu
330-263-3926
Signorini, Guilherme Assistant Professor 225 Howlett Hall signorini.2@osu.edu
Silva-Pumarada, Gabriela MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu
+1 (787)-245-3867
Smith, Maria Viticulture Outreach Specialist 205 Gourley Hall smith.12720@osu.edu
330-263-3825
Sneller, Clay Professor 213 Williams Hall sneller.5@osu.edu
(330) 263-3944
South, Kaylee Research Assistant 2 south.63@osu.edu
Speicher, John MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster speicher.32@osu.edu
Spigos, Mark Agricultural Technician 130 Gourley Hall spigos.4@osu.edu
614-256-7256
St Martin, Steve Professor Emeritus st-martin.1@osu.edu
Steiner, Todd Research Associate 118 Gourley Hall steiner.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3881
Stieve, Susan Curator 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr stieve.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3726
Still, Steve Professor Emeritus Still.1@osu.edu
Stockinger, Eric Associate Professor 209 Williams Hall stockinger.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3876
Street, John Associate Professor Emeritus street.1@osu.edu
Struve, Dan Professor Emeritus struve.1@osu.edu
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Sulc, R. Mark Professor and Extension Forage Specialist 224 Kottman Hall sulc.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-9084
Swanson, Tyler MS (McHale) Columbus Swanson.122@osu.edu
Thomas, Lauren MS (Francis) Columbus thomas.3092@osu.edu
Thomson, Emma Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu
Turo, Alex PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus turo.1@osu.edu
Van, Kyujung Research Associate 2 310A Kottman Hall Van.71@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Vann Hickok, Regina Academic Program Manager, Graduate and Internship Coordinator 234 Kottman Hall vannhickok.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3866
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Venkatesh, Ramarao Research Associate 301 Kottman Hall venkatesh.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-4204
Walker, Sonia Research Associate 130 Gourley Hall walker.749@osu.edu
(330) 263-3681
Wallbrown, Jacob MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) Columbus wallbrown.6@osu.edu
Walsh, Chris Assistant Director Student Develop-PGMP 240A Howlett Hall walsh.81@osu.edu
(614) 292-3869
Wheeler, Brandon Research Associate 2 217 Williams Hall wheeler.1112@osu.edu
330-263-3899
Williams, Daniel PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster williams.6571@osu.edu
Williams, Laura Business Manager 111 Williams Hall williams.5563@osu.edu
(330) 263-3812
Wilson , Julia Program Coordinator 152 Howlett Hall wilson.4615@osu.edu
513-593-0746
Wright, Nicole Program Coordinator 130 Gourley Hall wright.1128@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x2717
Yang, Seung Research Assistant 1-B/H yang.5659@osu.edu
330-263-3880
CSV