All People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ackley, Bruce Extension Program Specialist in Weed Science 223 Kottman Hall ackley.19@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Aldrich, Troy Research Assistant Williams Hall aldrich.3@osu.edu
(330) 263-3811
Alt, Douglas PhD (Lindsey, L.) 306A Kottman Hall alt.73@osu.edu
Amstutz, Nikita Research Assistant 1 109A Williams Hall Amstutz.65@osu.edu
330-202-3555 ext. 2823
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Barker, David Professor 226 Kottman Hall barker.169@osu.edu
(614) 247-6258
Barnes, Sean Chadwick Horticulturist 154 Howlett Hall barnes.186@osu.edu
614-202-5205
Barnhill, William Research Assistant 249A Howlett Hall barnhill.24@osu.edu
614-292-3319
Benzle, Kyle PhD (Cornish) 212 Williams Hall benzle.2@osu.edu
Bernal, Eduardo MS (Francis) 208 Williams Hall bernal.26@osu.edu
Bernau, Vivian PhD (Mercer/McHale) 326 Kottman Hall bernau.2@osu.edu
Blakeslee, Joshua Assistant Professor 208 Gourley Hall blakeslee.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3875
Bogamuwa, Srimath 240 Rightmire Hall bogamuwa.2@osu.edu
614-292-3626
Borrenpohl, Daniel MS (Sneller) 229 Williams Hall borrenpohl.1@osu.edu
Bowman, Wendy Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist 232 Howlett Hall bowman.140@osu.edu
Cardina, John Professor 205A Williams Hall cardina.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3644
Chapin, Laura Research Associate 1 216A Williams Hall chapin.23@osu.edu
(330) 263-3815
Chatfield, James Courtesy Associate Professor and Extension Specialist 203 Administration chatfield.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3831
Cho, Jiheun Research Assistant 1 205 Williams Hall Cho.632@osu.edu
330-263-3826
Cooperstone, Jessica Assistant Professor 348 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus cooperstone.1@osu.edu
614-292-2843
Cornish, Katrina Professor 108A Williams Hall cornish.19@osu.edu
(330) 263-3982
Croskey, Sharon Research Assistant 29A Williams Hall croskey.6@osu.edu
(330) 202-3597
Dami, Imed Professor 208 Williams Hall dami.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3882
Danneberger, Karl Professor 240A Howlett Hall danneberger.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8491
Davis, Colin Research Assistant 2 353 Kottman Hall davis.3261@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Dill , Taylor MS (Lindsey, A.) 306A Kottman Hall dill.138@osu.edu
Dobbels, Anthony Research Specialist 223 Kottman Hall dobbels.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Doohan, Doug Professor 205 Gourley Hall doohan.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3593
Downer, Roger Research Associate 2-B/H 220 Gourley downer.2@osu.edu
(330) 202-3555 x2629
Drake, Arly PhD (Gardner/Blakeslee) 356 Howlett Hall drake.271@osu.edu
Dzakovich, Michael PhD (Cooperstone) 240 Parker Hall dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Eberlin, Elaine Systems Specialist 224C Howlett Hall eberlin.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-3861
Eckley, Russell Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ertle, John MS (Kubota) Columbus ertle.6@osu.edu
Evans, Andrew Administrative Associate 220 Kottman Hall evans.223@osu.edu
(614) 292-8242
Feller, Marcia Research Associate Waterman Headquarters feller.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-2124
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Finer, John Professor 214 Williams Hall finer.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3880
Fleuridor, Louceline MS (Doohan) Wooster fleuridor.1@osu.edu
Francis, David Professor 210 Williams Hall francis.77@osu.edu
(330) 263-3893
Franks, Roberta Program Assistant 109A Williams Hall franks.181@osu.edu
330-263-3985
Fresnedo Ramirez, Jonathan Assistant Professor 204A Williams Hall - Wooster Campus fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu
330-263-3822
Funt, Richard Professor Emeritus 237 Kottman Hall funt.1@osu.edu
Gao, Gary Adjunct Associate Professor OSU South Centers gao.2@osu.edu
740/289-2071
Gardner, David Professor 240B Howlett Hall gardner.254@osu.edu
(614) 292-9002
Geyer, Allen Research Associate 1 223 Kottman Hall geyer.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
Gillespie, Daniel MS (Kubota) Columbus gillespie.286@osu.edu
Grassbaugh, Elaine Research Associate 2 310F Kottman Hall grassbaugh.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3858
Gschwend, Andrea Assistant Professor gschwend.2@osu.edu
Gunadi, Andika Phd (Finer) / Research Associate 1 216 Williams Hall gunadi.9@osu.edu
330/202-3555 x2758
Hamman, William MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall hamman.41@osu.edu
Hammond, Kent Professor Emeritus hammond.4@osu.edu
Hamrock, Joesph MS (Regnier/Loux) Columbus hamrock.10@osu.edu
Hankinson, Matthew Research Associate OSU Agronomy Shop hankinson.18@osu.edu
614-442-7685
Harrison, Kent Professor 310E Kottman Hall harrison.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-5056
Hartzler, Kesia Research Assistant Gourley Greenhouse hartzler.29@osu.edu
(330) 263-3673
Herms, Catherine Research Associate 1 14 Williams Hall herms.3@osu.edu
(330) 202-3591
Hilfinger, Dana MS (Kleinhenz) Wooster hilfinger.8@osu.edu
Hu, Chengsong 218 Gourley Hall Hu.603@osu.edu
330-2023555 ext. 2969
Huang, Mao Post Doctoral Researcher 213A Williams Hall Huang.823@osu.edu
330-202-3555 ext. 2656
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Jang, JC Professor 013 Rightmire Hall jang.40@osu.edu
(614) 292-8496
Jones, Michelle Professor 214A Williams Hall Jones.1968@osu.edu
(330) 263-3885
Jourdan, Pablo Associate Professor 233B Howlett Hall jourdan.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3708
Kerr, Tim Internship Coordinator 335 G Howlett Hall kerr.176@osu.edu
(614) 292-1317
Kinney, Diane Research Assistant 1-B/H 218 Gourley kinney.63@osu.edu
(330) 263-3814
Kleinhenz, Matt Professor 122 Gourley Hall kleinhenz.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3810
Klooster, Wendy Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 257A Howlett Hall klooster.2@osu.edu
614-292-2764
Koozer, Ginger Human Resources Generalist 202B Kottman Hall koozer.2@osu.edu
(614) 247-2041
Kroggel, Mark Lecturer 233A Howlett Hall kroggel.4@osu.edu
614-292-3767
Kubota, Chieri Professor - Controlled Environment Agriculture 330 Howlett Hall - Columbus Campus kubota.10@osu.edu
(614) 292-3175
Lamb, Alyssa Research Associate 2 300 Kottman Hall lamb.223@osu.edu
614-292-2863
Lamb, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Lawson, Julie Research Aide Gourley Hall lawson.235@osu.edu
Lee, Taekjun PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus lee.8590@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
Lindsey, Alex Assistant Professor 312A Kottman Hall lindsey.227@osu.edu
(614) 292-3864
Lindsey, Laura Assistant Professor 230 Kottman Hall lindsey.233@osu.edu
(614) 292-9080
Looker, Wayde MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall looker.12@osu.edu
Looker, Wayde Research Associate 2 OSU Agronomy Shop looker.12@osu.edu
614-442-7685
Loux, Mark Professor 222 Kottman Hall loux.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9081
Luikart, Meredith Academic Program Coordinator 232 Kottman Hall luikart.6@osu.edu
(614) 688-5319
Ma, Fengyun Post Doctoral Researcher 102A Williams Hall ma.1036@osu.edu
330-263-3944
Mackey, David Professor 306C Kottman Hall mackey.86@osu.edu
(614) 292-5879
Maloney, Mary Director, OSU Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens 232 Howlett Hall maloney.23@osu.edu
(614) 688-3479
Matcham, Emma MS (Lindsey, L.) 306A Kottman Hall matcham.3@osu.edu
McCormick, John Research Associate 223 Kottman Hall mccormick.44@osu.edu
(614) 292-1393
McCoy, John PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McDonald, Miller Professor Emeritus
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
McHale, Leah Associate Professor 312B Kottman Hall, Columbus mchale.21@osu.edu
(614) 292-9003
McIntyre, Scott Research Assistant Soybean Bldg mcintyre.31@osu.edu
(330) 263-3974
McKean, Thomas MS (Kubota) Columbus mckean.50@osu.edu
McMahon, Margaret (Peg) Associate Professor Emeritus mcmahon.43@osu.edu
McNulty, Sarah MS (Cornish)/ Research Assistant 2-B/H 109A Williams Hall mcnulty.44@osu.edu
(330) 202-3555 x2823
Mercer, Kristin Associate Professor 310D Kottman Hall mercer.97@osu.edu
(614) 247-6394
Metzger, Jim Professor and Chair 202C Kottman Hall metzger.72@osu.edu
(614) 292-3854
Miller, Diane Associate Professor 203A Williams Hall miller.87@osu.edu
(330) 263-3824
Miller, Ray Professor 206A Williams Hall miller.5@osu.edu
(330) 263-3669
Minyo, Richard Research Associate Snyder Farm minyo.1@osu.edu
(330) 202-3596
Nemergut, Kyle MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus nemergut.7@osu.edu
Nemes, Cheri Research Assistant 1 225 Williams Hall nemes.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3979
Nolletti, Kimberly Grants & Contracts Specialist 109 Williams Hall nolletti.3@osu.edu
(330) 263-3823
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Nowlin, Holly MS (Nowlin) Columbus nowlin.34@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Osburn, Andrew MS (Loux) 300 Kottman Hall osburn.24@osu.edu
Overmyer, Keeley MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus overmyer.53@osu.edu
Pace, Brian PhD (Mercer) 341 Kottman Hall pace.115@osu.edu
(614) 247-8626
Pasian, Claudio Associate Professor 249B Howlett Hall pasian.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9941
Pierquet, Patrick Research Associate 130 Gourley Hall pierquet.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3879
Pratt, Richard Professor Emeritus
Precheur, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus precheur.1@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Regnier, Emilie Associate Professor 310C Kottman Hall regnier.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-8497
Renze, Eric Research Assistant 2 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr renze.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1941
Rhodus, Tim Professor 225 Howlett Hall, Columbus rhodus.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3871
Scheerens, Joe Professor 110 Williams Hall scheerens.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3826
Schenkel, Andy Research Assistant 115 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center schenkel.7@osu.edu
614-292-1941
Schneider, Brianna MS (Gardner/Danneberger) 240 Howlett Hall schneider.802@osu.edu
Scurlock, David Research Associate 118 Gourley Hall scurlock.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3825
Sewell, Cassi Research Associate Small Grains Building sewell.80@osu.edu
330-263-3993
Sherratt, Pamela Turfgrass Specialist 240C Howlett Hall sherratt.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-7457
Short, Stephanie Program Assistant 130 Gourley Hall short.189@osu.edu
330-202-3555 ext. 2687
Shrestha, Raj Research Associate 2 301 Kottman Hall shrestha.10@osu.edu
614-688-4204
Shultz, Karli Greenhouse Coordinator 18 Gourley Hall Shultz.125@osu.edu
330-263-3926
Sneller, Clay Professor 213 Williams Hall sneller.5@osu.edu
(330) 263-3944
South, Kaylee PhD (Jones) 229 Williams Hall south.63@osu.edu
Spring, Andrew Research Assistant 2-B/H Waterman Laboratory HQ spring.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-6759
St Martin, Steve Professor Emeritus st-martin.1@osu.edu
Steiner, Todd Research Associate 118 Gourley Hall steiner.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3881
Stieve, Susan Curator 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr stieve.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3726
Still, Steve Professor Emeritus Still.1@osu.edu
Stockinger, Eric Associate Professor 209 Williams Hall stockinger.4@osu.edu
(330) 263-3876
Street, John Associate Professor Emeritus street.1@osu.edu
Struve, Dan Professor Emeritus struve.1@osu.edu
Subode, Fnu PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Sulc, R. Mark Professor and Extension Forage Specialist 224 Kottman Hall sulc.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-9084
Thomison, Peter Professor 228 Kottman Hall thomison.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2373
Van, Kyujung Post Doctoral Researcher 310B Kottman Hall Van.71@osu.edu
614-292-5407
Vann Hickok, Regina Academic Program and Internship Coordinator 234 Kottman Hall vann.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-3866
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Venkatesh, Ramarao Research Associate 301 Kottman Hall venkatesh.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-4204
Vent, Jim Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Greenhouse Howlett Hall vent.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1666
Walker, Sonia Research Assistant 130 Gourley Hall walker.749@osu.edu
(330) 263-3681
Walsh, Chris Assistant Director Student Develop-PGMP 240A Howlett Hall walsh.81@osu.edu
(614) 292-3869
Wang, Hongrui MS (Dami) Wooster wang.9839@osu.edu
Williams, Laura Business Manager 111 Williams Hall williams.5563@osu.edu
(330) 263-3812
Willman, Matthew MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster willman.19@osu.edu
Zhuang, Xiaofeng Post Doctoral Researcher 110A Williams Hall zhuang.97@osu.edu
330-263-3809