Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Colet, Fabiano MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall colet.1@osu.edu
Combs, Rachel PhD (Gschwend) 224 Howlett Hall combs.355@osu.edu
D'Amico, Katherine PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) Wooster damico.115@osu.edu
Diaz, Josue PhD (McHale) Columbus diaz.335@osu.edu
Dixon, Cullen PhD (Gschwend) Columbus dixon.778@osu.edu
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ertle, John PhD (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall ertle.6@osu.edu
Essman, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Francino, Sarah PhD (Scheerens/Davies) Wooster francino.1@osu.edu
Gauci, Alysa MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus gauci.1@osu.edu
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Howlett Hall 361 hartman.635@osu.edu
Horvat, Madeline MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall Horvat.27@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Ignacio, John Carlos PhD (Sneller) 205 Williams Hall ignacio.8@osu.edu
Koirala, Nasib MS (Lindsey, A.) 306A Kottman Hall koirala.17@osu.edu
Lankitus, David PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster lankitus.2@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Li , Jiaxuan MS (Jang) Columbus li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
McCoy, Jack PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
Mikhail, Kelly PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus mikhail.38@osu.edu
Moore, Jenna MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus moore.3172@osu.edu
Narog, Nicolas MS (Danneberger) Columbus narog.2@osu.edu
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Papio, Gio MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall papio.4@osu.edu
Peterson, Todd MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus Peterson.927@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Scheppler, Hannah PhD (Gschwend) Columbus scheppler.1@osu.edu
Silva-Pumarada, Gabriela MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu
+1 (787)-245-3867
Speicher, John MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster speicher.32@osu.edu
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Swanson, Tyler MS (McHale) Columbus Swanson.122@osu.edu
Thomas, Lauren MS (Francis) Columbus thomas.3092@osu.edu
Turo, Alex PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus turo.1@osu.edu
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Wallbrown, Jacob MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) Columbus wallbrown.6@osu.edu
Williams, Daniel PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster williams.6571@osu.edu
CSV