Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Alt, Douglas PhD (Lindsey, L.) 306A Kottman Hall alt.73@osu.edu
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Benzle, Kyle PhD (Cornish) 212 Williams Hall benzle.2@osu.edu
Bernal, Eduardo MS (Francis) 208 Williams Hall bernal.26@osu.edu
Bernau, Vivian PhD (Mercer/McHale) 326 Kottman Hall bernau.2@osu.edu
Borrenpohl, Daniel MS (Sneller) 229 Williams Hall borrenpohl.1@osu.edu
Dill , Taylor MS (Lindsey, A.) 306A Kottman Hall dill.138@osu.edu
Drake, Arly PhD (Gardner/Blakeslee) 356 Howlett Hall drake.271@osu.edu
Dzakovich, Michael PhD (Cooperstone) 240 Parker Hall dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ertle, John MS (Kubota) Columbus ertle.6@osu.edu
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Fleuridor, Louceline MS (Doohan) Wooster fleuridor.1@osu.edu
Gillespie, Daniel MS (Kubota) Columbus gillespie.286@osu.edu
Gunadi, Andika Phd (Finer) / Research Associate 1 216 Williams Hall gunadi.9@osu.edu
330/202-3555 x2758
Hamman, William MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall hamman.41@osu.edu
Hamrock, Joesph MS (Regnier/Loux) Columbus hamrock.10@osu.edu
Hilfinger, Dana MS (Kleinhenz) Wooster hilfinger.8@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Lamb, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Lee, Taekjun PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus lee.8590@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
Looker, Wayde MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall looker.12@osu.edu
Matcham, Emma MS (Lindsey, L.) 306A Kottman Hall matcham.3@osu.edu
McCoy, John PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
McKean, Thomas MS (Kubota) Columbus mckean.50@osu.edu
McNulty, Sarah MS (Cornish)/ Research Assistant 2-B/H 109A Williams Hall mcnulty.44@osu.edu
(330) 202-3555 x2823
Nemergut, Kyle MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus nemergut.7@osu.edu
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Nowlin, Holly MS (Nowlin) Columbus nowlin.34@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Osburn, Andrew MS (Loux) 300 Kottman Hall osburn.24@osu.edu
Overmyer, Keeley MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus overmyer.53@osu.edu
Pace, Brian PhD (Mercer) 341 Kottman Hall pace.115@osu.edu
(614) 247-8626
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Schneider, Brianna MS (Gardner/Danneberger) 240 Howlett Hall schneider.802@osu.edu
South, Kaylee PhD (Jones) 229 Williams Hall south.63@osu.edu
Subode, Fnu PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Wang, Hongrui MS (Dami) Wooster wang.9839@osu.edu
Willman, Matthew MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster willman.19@osu.edu