Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Bernal, Eduardo MS (Francis) 208 Williams Hall bernal.26@osu.edu
Bilbrey, Emma MS (Cooperstone) 272 Howlett Hall bilbrey.21@osu.edu
D'Amico, Katherine PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) Wooster damico.115@osu.edu
Dzakovich, Michael PhD (Cooperstone) 240 Parker Hall dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Eggers, Ben MS (Stockinger) Wooster eggers.30@osu.edu
Ertle, John MS (Kubota) Columbus ertle.6@osu.edu
Fenstemaker, Sean MS (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Gunadi, Andika Phd (Finer) / Research Associate 1 216 Williams Hall gunadi.9@osu.edu
330/202-3555 x2758
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus hartman.635@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Kimmelfield, Rebecca PhD (Jones/Taylor) Wooster kimmelfield@osu.edu
Lamb, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Lankitus, David PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster lankitus.2@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
Li, Jiaxuan MS (Jang) Columbus Li.10089@osu.edu
Lin, Yiyun PhD (Jones) Wooster lin.2266@osu.edu
McCoy, John PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
Moore, Jenna MS (Lindsey, L.) moore.3172@osu.edu
Nemergut, Kyle MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus nemergut.7@osu.edu
Nordstedt, Nathan PhD (Jones) Wooster nordstedt.1@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Osburn, Andrew MS (Loux) 300 Kottman Hall osburn.24@osu.edu
Overmyer, Keeley MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus overmyer.53@osu.edu
Peterson, Todd MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus Peterson.927@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Rolling, William PhD (McHale/Dorrance) Columbus rolling.6@osu.edu
South, Kaylee PhD (Jones) 229 Williams Hall south.63@osu.edu
Speicher, John MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster speicher.32@osu.edu
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Swanson, Tyler MS (McHale) Columbus Swanson.122@osu.edu
Turo, Alex PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus turo.1@osu.edu
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Williams, Daniel PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster williams.6571@osu.edu
Yates, Ashley PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) Wooster yates.229@osu.edu