CFAES Give Today
HCS

Department of Horticulture and Crop Science

CFAES

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Arguello-Blanco, Maria PhD (Sneller) Wooster arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu
Bates, Jeffrey MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall bates.623@osu.edu
Cervilieri, Vinny MS (Signorini) Columbus cervilieri.1@osu.edu
Colet, Fabiano MS (Lindsey, L.) 300 Kottman Hall colet.1@osu.edu
Combs, Rachel PhD (Gschwend) 224 Howlett Hall combs.355@osu.edu
Diaz, Josue PhD (McHale) Columbus diaz.335@osu.edu
Dixon, Cullen PhD (Gschwend) Columbus dixon.778@osu.edu
Ertle, John PhD (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall ertle.6@osu.edu
Essman, Alyssa PhD (Loux) Columbus lamb.223@osu.edu
Fenstemaker, Sean PhD (Francis) Columbus fenstemaker.11@osu.edu
Francino, Sarah PhD (Scheerens/Davies) Wooster francino.1@osu.edu
Gauci, Alysa MS (Lindsey, A.) Columbus gauci.1@osu.edu
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Howlett Hall 361 hartman.635@osu.edu
Hollick, Jason PhD (Kubota) Columbus hollick.4@osu.edu
Horvat, Madeline MS (Kubota) 224 Howlett Hall Horvat.27@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Ignacio, John Carlos PhD (Sneller) 205 Williams Hall ignacio.8@osu.edu
Kannberg, Seth MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus kannberg.1@osu.edu
Koirala, Nasib MS (Lindsey, A.) 306A Kottman Hall koirala.17@osu.edu
Lankitus, David PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster lankitus.2@osu.edu
Leiva Soto, Andrea PhD (Doohan) Wooster leivasoto.1@osu.edu
McCoy, Jack PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
McGlinch, Gregory PhD (Lindsey, L.) Columbus mcglinch.2@osu.edu
Mikhail, Kelly PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus mikhail.38@osu.edu
Narog, Nicolas MS (Danneberger) Columbus narog.2@osu.edu
Ngui, Chee Gang MS (Mercer) Columbus ngui.2@osu.edu
Novais, Wanderson PhD (Lindsey, A.) Columbus novais.2@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Peterson, Todd MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus Peterson.927@osu.edu
Quijia Pillajo, Juan PhD (Jones) Wooster quijiapillajo.1@osu.edu
Quiroz Moreno, Cristian (Daniel) PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus
quirozmoreno.1@osu.edu
Rai, Qulina PhD (Chiavegato) Columbus rai.110@osu.edu
Rawal, Ranjana PhD (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) Wooster rawal.27@osu.edu
Reed , Cassie MS (Gardner) Columbus reed.1347@osu.edu
Rodriguez, Chelsie MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu
Rodriguez Betancourth, Lenin PhD (Sneller) Wooster rodriguezbetancourth.1@osu.edu
440-381-5627
Scheppler, Hannah PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus scheppler.1@osu.edu
Silva-Pumarada, Gabriela MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu
+1 (787)-245-3867
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Swanson, Tyler MS (McHale) Columbus Swanson.122@osu.edu
Thomas, Lauren MS (Francis) Columbus thomas.3092@osu.edu
Turo, Alex PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus turo.1@osu.edu
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Verhoff, Kyle MS (Sulc) Columbus verhoff.115@osu.edu
CSV