Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Balogh, Lydia Caitlin PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus balogh.67@osu.edu
Bates, Jeffrey MS (Kubota) Columbus bates.623@osu.edu
Cervilieri, Vinny MS (Signorini) Columbus cervilieri.1@osu.edu
Colet, Fabiano MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus colet.1@osu.edu
Combs-Giroir, Rachel PhD (Gschwend) Columbus combs-giroir.1@osu.edu
Dahn, Madison PhD (Stockinger) Wooster dahn.17@osu.edu
Dixon, Cullen PhD (Gschwend) Columbus dixon.778@osu.edu
Ertle, John PhD (Kubota) Columbus ertle.6@osu.edu
Francino, Sarah PhD (Scheerens/Davies) Wooster francino.1@osu.edu
Gutierrez Manriquez, Camila MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu
Hartman, Jordan PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus hartman.635@osu.edu
Hemphill, Daniel MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster hemphill.57@osu.edu
Hollick, Jason PhD (Kubota) Columbus hollick.4@osu.edu
Huynh, Tu PhD (McHale) Columbus huynh.177@osu.edu
Ignacio, John Carlos PhD (Sneller) Wooster ignacio.8@osu.edu
Kannberg, Seth MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus kannberg.1@osu.edu
Khavari, Marziyeh PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Wooster khavari.8@osu.edu
Maleki, Keyvan PhD (Mercer) Columbus maleki.10@osu.edu
Marfori-Nazarea, Corinne PhD (Sneller) Wooster marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu
Martins Silva, Evili Marai MS (Jones) Wooster martins.45@osu.edu
McCoy, Jack PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus mccoy.766@osu.edu
Mikhail, Kelly PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) Columbus mikhail.38@osu.edu
Narog, Nicolas MS (Danneberger) Columbus narog.2@osu.edu
Ngui, Chee Gang MS (Mercer) Columbus ngui.2@osu.edu
Novais, Wanderson PhD (Lindsey, A.) Columbus novais.2@osu.edu
Nye, Celeste MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus nye.194@osu.edu
Orchard, Caleb PhD (Francis) Wooster orchard.8@osu.edu
Quijia Pillajo, Juan PhD (Jones) Wooster quijiapillajo.1@osu.edu
Quiroz Moreno, Daniel PhD (Cooperstone) Columbus quirozmoreno.1@osu.edu
Rodriguez, Chelsie MS (Chiavegato) Columbus rodriguez.1276@osu.edu
Rodriguez Betancourth, Lenin PhD (Sneller) Wooster rodriguezbetancourth.1@osu.edu
Santiago-Padua, Maria Eugenia Carolina MS (McHale) Columbus santiago-padua.1@osu.edu
Scheppler, Hannah PhD (Mercer/McHale) Columbus scheppler.1@osu.edu
Senanayaka Mudiyanselage, Prabath MS (Lindsey, L.) Columbus senanayakamudiyanselage.1@osu.edu
Sequeira Lezama Sr., Juan Pablo MS (Signorini) Columbus sequeiralezama.1@osu.edu
Singh, Gurkirat MS (Gschwend) Columbus singh.1815@osu.edu
Subode, Su PhD (Francis) Wooster subode.1@osu.edu
Tripathi, Pooja PhD (Kubota) Columbus tripathi.78@osu.edu
VanLandingham, Tyler MS (Petrella/Nangle) Columbus vanlandingham.11@osu.edu
Vargas-Garcia, Christian PhD (McHale) Columbus vargas-garcia.1@osu.edu
Verhoff, Kyle MS (Sulc) Columbus verhoff.115@osu.edu
CSV