Labs & Teams

2 team members in the Wooster Greenhouse examining bright red Poinsettias

Lab / Program Lead Lab Title Lab Website URL
Dr. Jessica Cooperstone Cooperstone Lab https://www.cooperstonelab.com/
Dr. Katrina Cornish Cornish Lab http://cornishlab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Imed Dami Ohio Grape Web http://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Karl Danneberger
Pamela Sherratt
Buckeye Turf http://buckeyeturf.osu.edu/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Buckeye-Turf/153281474697378
Dr. David M. Francis Tomato Genetics and Breeding Program http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/tomato/
Dr. Andrea Gschwend Gschwend Lab https://gschwendlab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. JC Jang JC Jang Lab https://jcjanglab.osu.edu/home
Dr. Michelle Jones Floriculture Crop Improvement Program http://oardc.osu.edu/joneslab/
Dr. Matt Kleinhenz Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory http://hcs.osu.edu/vpslab/
Dr. Chieri Kubota Controlled Environment Plant Physiology and Technology Lab http://u.osu.edu/cepptlab/
https://www.facebook.com/CEPPTLAB
Dr. Laura Elizabeth Lindsey Step Up Soy https://stepupsoy.osu.edu
Dr. Leah McHale
Marcia K. Feller
McHale Lab http://mchalelab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Kristin L. Mercer Mercer Lab http://hcs.osu.edu/mercerlab/
Dr. Kristin L. Mercer
Dr. Leah McHale
Plant Domestication and the Evolution of Plant-Associated Organisms http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/vanderknaap/tomato_analyzer.htm
Dr. Diane Miller Midwest Apple Improvement Association http://www.midwestapple.com
Dr. Eric Stockinger The Stockinger Lab http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/stockingerlab/t08_pageview/Home.htm
Dr. R. Mark Sulc Ohio Forages http://forages.osu.edu/
http://ohioforages.blogspot.com/