Our People: Lab / Program Web Pages

Lab / Program Lead Lab Titlesort descending Lab Website URL
Dr. Peter Thomison Agronomic Crops Network http://agcrops.osu.edu/
Dr. Karl Danneberger
Pamela Sherratt
Buckeye Turf http://buckeyeturf.osu.edu/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Buckeye-Turf/153281474697378
Mary Maloney Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens http://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/
Dr. Chieri Kubota Controlled Environment Plant Physiology and Technology Lab http://u.osu.edu/cepptlab/
https://www.facebook.com/CEPPTLAB
Dr. Jessica Cooperstone Cooperstone Lab http://u.osu.edu/cooperstone.1/
Dr. Katrina Cornish Cornish Lab http://cornishlab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Michelle Jones Floriculture Crop Improvement Program http://oardc.osu.edu/joneslab/
Dr. Pablo Jourdan Germplasm Research with Herbaceous Ornamentals http://opgc.osu.edu
Dr. Tim Rhodus Horticulture in Virtual Perspective: Communicating with Technology http://hvp.osu.edu
Dr. Leah McHale
Marcia K. Feller
McHale Lab http://mchalelab.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Kristin L. Mercer Mercer Lab http://hcs.osu.edu/mercerlab/
Dr. Diane Miller Midwest Apple Improvement Association http://www.midwestapple.com
Dr. Peter Thomison
Dr. R. Mark Sulc
Ohio Crop Performance Trials http://hostedweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/perf/
Dr. R. Mark Sulc Ohio Forages http://forages.osu.edu/
http://ohioforages.blogspot.com/
Dr. Imed Dami Ohio Grape Web http://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/
Dr. Claudio C. Pasian Ohio State Floriculture http://floriculture.osu.edu
Dr. Kristin L. Mercer
Dr. Leah McHale
Plant Domestication and the Evolution of Plant-Associated Organisms http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/vanderknaap/tomato_analyzer.htm
Dr. Tim Rhodus PlantFacts http://plantfacts.osu.edu
Dr. Ray Miller Professional Golf Management Program http://pgm.osu.edu
Dr. Peter Thomison Specialty Corns for Value-Added Grain Production http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/hocorn/
Dr. Laura Elizabeth Lindsey Step Up Soy https://stepupsoy.osu.edu
Dr. John Finer The Finer Laboratory http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/plantranslab/default.htm
Mary Maloney The Green Roof at Howlett Hall: OSU Chadwick Arboretum http://thechadwickgreenroofproject.weebly.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Green-Roof-at-Howlett-Hall-OSU-Chadwick-Arboretum/163866620372017?fref=ts
Dr. Eric Stockinger The Stockinger Lab http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/stockingerlab/t08_pageview/Home.htm
Dr. David M. Francis Tomato Genetics and Breeding Program http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/tomato/
Dr. Matt Kleinhenz Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory http://hcs.osu.edu/vpslab/